Latest Products https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:59:25 +0530 en-us https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in GQ 50 Bar Cutting Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/bar-cutting-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/bar-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are aware about the insecurities involved while making online transactions, thus, we strictly offer online and offline payment modes that are handled by the professionals only. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Builder Hoist https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/builder-hoist.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/builder-hoist.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. Concrete Cutter https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-cutter.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-cutter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Delhi(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. We, along with our team members make all the payment procedures completely transparent that makes us a trustworthy name in the industry. Concrete Mixer https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Delhi(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Concrete Roller Screed https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-roller-screed.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-roller-screed.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Insertion Vibrator https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/hand-insertion-vibrator.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/hand-insertion-vibrator.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monkey Hoist https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/monkey-hoist.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/monkey-hoist.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. Power Screed Vibrator https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/power-screed-vibrator.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/power-screed-vibrator.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. Power Trowels https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/power-trowels.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/power-trowels.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Ring Making Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/ring-making-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/ring-making-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Suspended Platform https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/suspended-platform.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/suspended-platform.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Due to the excellent security system we have, you can rest assured us for all the transactions made, be it online or offline. We make sure that no third part is involved in between. Tamping Rammer https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/tamper-rammer.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/tamper-rammer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. The company is deeply rooted in Delhi(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Truss Screed Vibrator https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/truss-screed-vibrator.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/truss-screed-vibrator.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Located in Delhi(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. Screed Vibrators https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/screed-vibrators.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/screed-vibrators.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bending Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/bending-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/bending-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compactor Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/compactor-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/compactor-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Road Rollers https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/road-rollers.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/road-rollers.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Straightening Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/scrap-straightening-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/scrap-straightening-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Bending Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/pipe-bending-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/pipe-bending-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rebar Bending Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/rebar-bending-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/rebar-bending-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Compactor Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/earth-compactor-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/earth-compactor-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Compactor Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/plate-compactor-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/plate-compactor-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Road Roller https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-road-roller.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-road-roller.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ride On Road Roller https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/ride-on-road-roller.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/ride-on-road-roller.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Drum Walk Behind Road Roller https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/single-drum-walk-behind-road-roller.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/single-drum-walk-behind-road-roller.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Drum Walk Behind Road Roller https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/double-drum-walk-behind-road-roller.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/double-drum-walk-behind-road-roller.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Screed Vibrator https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/electric-screed-vibrator.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/electric-screed-vibrator.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Honda GX35 Screed Vibrator https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/honda-gx35-screed-vibrator.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/honda-gx35-screed-vibrator.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Needle Vibrator https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-needle-vibrator.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-needle-vibrator.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Rammer https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/earth-rammer.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/earth-rammer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Concrete Paver Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/fixed-concrete-paver-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/fixed-concrete-paver-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FPC 90 Plate Compactor https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/fpc-90-plate.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/fpc-90-plate.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Stirrup Bending Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/cnc-stirrup-bending-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/cnc-stirrup-bending-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compaction Equipment https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/compaction-equipment.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/compaction-equipment.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Ride On Trowel https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-ride-on-trowel.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/concrete-ride-on-trowel.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bar Cutting Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/iron-bar-cutting-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/iron-bar-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GQ 40 Bar Cutting Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/gq-40-bar-cutting-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/gq-40-bar-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Cutting Machine https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/cutting-machine.htm https://www.shribaljitimpex.co.in/cutting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530